'नह्हं ¾ानेन स7श पfa fमह faदयत '

Marathwada Gramin Shikshan Sanstha's

HUTATMA JAYWANTRAO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA

Himayatnagar Dist. Nanded - 431802

IQAC COMMITTEE Academic Year 2023-24

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1)	Dr.Ujjwala K.Sadavarte	Principal / Chairman
2)	Dr. Dagade G. P.	Coordinator
3)	Dr. Kadam D. K.	Member
4)	Dr. Kadam V. V.	Member
5)	Dr. Gundale M. P.	Member
6)	Dr. Bhadarge S. N.	Member
7)	Dr.Sayyed Jalil Sayyed Yousuf	Member
8)	Dr. Ingle S. P.	Member
9)	Dr. Magar D. K.	Member
10)	Mr. Bomble R. B.	Member
11)	Mr. Wakhradkar M. G.	Member
12)	Shri. Arun K. Kulkarni (Secretary, MGSS Himayatnagar)	Member From Management
13)	Mr. Harsulkar S. R.	Member From Office
14)	Prof. Dr. A. T. Shinde	External Member
15)	Mr. Deshpande Uday	Nominee From Stakeholder
16)	Mr. Chayal Gajanan	Nominee From Student